Municipality of Bayham

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Thomas Thayer | Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

Meagan Elliott | Clerk

Lorne James | Treasurer

Ed Roloson | Manager of Capital Projects - Water/Wastewater Operations 

Steve Adams | Manager of Public Works/Drainage Superintendent

Harry Baranik | Fire Chief

Scott Sutherland | Chief Building Official 

Margaret Underhill | Planning Coordinator/Deputy Clerk

Stephen Miller | By-law Enforcement Officer

Leann Walsh | Administrative Assistant

Sandra Maertens | Finance Clerk

Donna Wiebe | Finance Clerk

After Hours Municipal Emergency Contact
T: 519-435-6454

211 Ontario

211 is the source Canadians trust when seeking information and services to deal with life's challenges. 211's award-winning telephone helpline (2-1-1) and website provide a gateway to community, social, non-clinical health and related government services. 211 helps to navigate the complex network of human services quickly and easily, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, in over 100 languages.

211 connects people to the right information and services, strengthens Canada's health and human services, and helps Canadians to become more engaged with their communities.

When you don't know where to turn, turn to 211.